Young Thug Drops New Album Punk, Featuring Drake, J. Cole, Travis Scott, and Mac Miller

Young Thug has released a new album titled Punk, which contains a slew of big-name guests. The 20-track compilation features Drake, J. Cole, Travis Scott, Future, the late Mac Miller, Juice WRLD, A$AP Rocky, Post Malone, Doja Cat, and Gunna, among others. Take a look below.

Thug first announced the LP in late July during his performance on NPR’s “Tiny Desk (Home) Concert” series. Thug played a slew of new songs throughout his set, including “Droppin Jewels,” “Hate the Game,” and “Tick Tock,” all of which are on the forthcoming LP.

Young Thug released Slime Language 2 earlier this year in collaboration with Gunna and Young Stoner Life Records. He also performed alongside Gunna at this year’s BET Hip Hop Awards. Tomorrow (October 16), Young Thug will perform as a musical guest on a Saturday Night Live episode hosted by Rami Malek.

FDA backs Moderna booster injection for elderly and high-risk persons

Marc Staal to take on senior leadership position with the Detroit Red Wings in 2021-22